South East England Tourist Guide
Clive Richardson Tours
DIRECT COACH TOURS
  Clive Richardson Tours
Established
1988
Making Friends - Going Places Incorporated
2002
All Direct Coaches - No Changing

New Day Tour Brochure March - August 2017 Now Out!

Site updated 23 March 2017

*NEW* 2017 Holidays / Breaks within the UK

Fri 14 - Mon 17 April EASTER IN HEREFORD 4 days
Fri 28 April - Mon 1 May ISLE OF WIGHT 4 days
Mon 8 - Fri 12 May LLANGOLLEN 5 days
Mon 22 - Fri 26 May CORNWALL & NORTH DEVON 5 days
Fri 9 - Mon 12 June ENGLISH RIVIERA 4 days

Mon 26 - Fri 30 June TENBY & PEMBROKESHIRE 5 days
Fri 14 - Mon 17 July SHROPSHIRE & STAFFORDSHIRE 4 days
Mon 28 Aug - Fri 1 Sept YORKSHIRE 5 days
Mon 11 - Fri 15 Sept NORTHUMBERLAND 5 days
Mon 9 - Fri 13 October LIVERPOOL 5 days

NEW TOURS: NORFOLK SPECTACULAR THURSFORD SHOW
11 - 13 November 3*** Comfort Inn Great Yarmouth
CHRISTMAS IN THE SHIRES
23 - 27 December 4**** Quorn Country Hotel


Approx 80 Day Tours Annually

Houses & Gardens, Special Events / Exhibitions, Scenic Tours,
Brighton Ice Show, Rochester Dickens Festivals,
Buckingham Palace, Flower Shows, River Cruises


All Holidays and most Tours Accompanied

Accompanied by Qualified Blue Badge Guide and/or Courier.
Coaches supplied by Rambler Coaches
Groups and Clubs a speciality
Blue Badge Guide available for private groups


Boarding Points:

The Ridge, Ore, Old Town, Hastings, Warrior Square,
Bopeep, Penland Rd, Manor Barn, Bexhill
(Catsfield, Battle, Robertsbridge)
(Little Common, Pevensey, Polegate)
also other boarding points.

  Devon

Isle of Wight

Peak District

Clive Richardson